Dr. Mubrrah Nisar

Dr. Mubrrah Nisar

Dentist

BDS, MCPS (t), RDS, FCPS (1)

Artificial Teeth, Bleaching, Bone Grafting, Aesthetic Crown And Bridges

ABWA Hospital & Research Centre

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14