Dr. Dur e Shehwar Sikandar

Dr. Dur e Shehwar Sikandar

Dermatologist

MBBS, MCPS, MD(trained PIMS), Certified Member of American Academy of Aesthetics(AAAM)

Burn Surgery, Cryotherapy And Electrocautery, Dermatitis, Double Chin Treatment

Derma Care Skin Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14