Dr. Maria Aleem

Dr. Maria Aleem

Dermatologist

MBBS (Pak), MSc. Derm (UK), DipDerm (UK), Medical Aesthetics (Canada and UK)

Acne Scar Treatment, Adult And Paediatric Dermatology, Chemical Peeling, Cryotherapy And Electrocautery

Estheticare

Fee: PKR. 2500

Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12