Dr. Abid Niazi

Dr. Abid Niazi

ENT Specialist

FCPS, MBBS

Adenoid Infection, Ear Wax Removal, Tinnitus treatment, Tonsillectomy

HM Diagnostics & Clinics

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07