Dr. Malik Jawad Faisal

Dr. Malik Jawad Faisal

ENT Specialist

MD, FRCS (Glasgow), MCPS (ENT), MS (Head & Neck)

Ear Wax Removal, Tinnitus treatment, Tonsillectomy, Tracheostomy

HM Diagnostics & Clinics

Fee: PKR. 2000

Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28