Dr. Jamshaid Iqbal Anjum

Dr. Jamshaid Iqbal Anjum

Medical Specialist

MBBS

Cardiology Medicine (General), Constipation Treatment, Corona-Virus Treatment, Diabetes Management

Dar Medical Center

Fee: PKR. 300

Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07