Dr. Munawar Hayat Ahmed

Dr. Munawar Hayat Ahmed

General Physician

MBBS, MCPS, FCPS (2)

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Urogenital System, Biopsy Of All Types

Rab Medical Center

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13