Dr. Shafaq Ismail

Dr. Shafaq Ismail

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS (Gyn & Obs)

Amenorrhea (missed Periods), Bladder Prolapse, Caesarean Section/ C-Section, Chorionic Villous Amniocentesis

Metropolis Health Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1750

Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28