Dr. Sarosh Kamal Anwar

Dr. Sarosh Kamal Anwar

Internal Medicine

MD (General Internal Medicine, UK), CRA Postgraduate Clinical Fellowship (Endocrinology & Diabetes), MBBS

Constipation Treatment, Diabetes Management, Diarrhea Treatment, Hepatitis A Treatment

Metropolis Health Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11