Dr. Faizan Memon

Dr. Faizan Memon

Neurologist

MBBS, FCPS

Alzheimers, Autism, Balance Problem/walking Difficulty, Brain Tumor

Creek General Hospital

Fee: PKR. 800

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08