Dr. Manzoor Memon

Dr. Manzoor Memon

Orthopedic Surgeon

MBBS, Master in Surgery, Diploma in Orthopedic

Hip Dysplasia, Joints Replacement Surgery, Knee Pain, Knee Replacement

Burhani Diagnostic Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29