Dr. Rubina Perveen

Dr. Rubina Perveen

Radiologist

MBBS

3D CT Scan Imaging, CT Scan, Dental X-Rays, Dexa Scan

Burhani Diagnostic Center

Fee: PKR. 500

Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24