Dr. Gohar Saeed

Dr. Gohar Saeed

Cardiologist

MBBS, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Angiography, Angioplasty, Aorta Disease, Aortic Stenosis

Integrated Medical Care (IMC) Hospital

Fee: PKR. 3000

Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07