Dr Muhammad Asif

Dr Muhammad Asif

Dental Surgeon

RDS, BDS

Dental MaxMaxillofacial & Implant Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Fri, Jul 01
Sat, Jul 02
Sun, Jul 03
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Fri, Jul 08
Sat, Jul 09
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jul 01 2022
09:00 AM
Call Center Timings

09 AM to 04 PM - 07 PM to 11 PM (Monday - Saturday)

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509