Dr. Adnan Ali Salim

Dr. Adnan Ali Salim

Dermatologist

MBBS, FCPS (Dermatology)

3 D HIFU, Adult And Paediatric Dermatology, Burn Surgery, Carbon Facial

Chughtai Medical Center Dha phase 2

Fee: PKR. 2000

Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17