Dr. Ahmed Uzair Qureshi

Dr. Ahmed Uzair Qureshi

General Surgeon

FCPS (Surgery), MRCPS, MBBS

Abdominal Surgery, Appendectomy, Diabetic Foot, Fissure Fistula

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Horizon Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Patient Details