Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farhat Ul Ain Ahmed

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farhat Ul Ain Ahmed

Maternal Fetal Medicine Specialist

MBBS, FRCOG (UK), FACOG, FCPS

Preconception Counselling, Recurrent miscarriages or deaths in pregnancies, Previous preterm births, Combined clinics with medical genetics & pediatric surgery

Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh)

Fee: PKR. 3000

Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28