Ms. Sara Saleem

Ms. Sara Saleem

Nutritionist

BS (Hons) Nutrition Science

Antenatal Diet, Diabetic Diet, Prenatal Diet, Weight Loss

Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh)

Fee: PKR. 1500

Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29