Dr. Nadia Khalid

Dr. Nadia Khalid

Psychiatrist

MBBS-MCPS

Abnormal, Unusual, Strange Behavior, Addiction, Concentration Problems, Crisis Management

InstaCare Corona Response Center

Fee: PKR. 0

Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29