Dr. Saira Jafri

Dr. Saira Jafri

Pulmonologist

MBBS

Pollutants, CoughWith Viscous Sputum, Cystic Fibrosis, Invasive Ventilation

ABC for Moms Teleclinic

Fee: PKR. 0

Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09