Ms. Faiqa Emran

Ms. Faiqa Emran

Speech Therapist

Language Disorder, Tongue Thrust, Vocal Cord Dysfunction, Vocal Fold Paralysis

Kids Care Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2500

Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15