Dr. Sadia Javaid

Dr. Sadia Javaid

Gynecologist

MBBS, DGO, ACLS, Dip. in ART

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Antenatal Checkup

ALSEHA Care Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1000

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08