Dr. Salman Farid

Dr. Salman Farid

Neurologist

MBBS, SCE (UK), FCPS Neurology, CLINICAL FELLOWSHIP NEUROLOGY RCP(LONDON)

Facial Pain And Headache

City Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07