Ms. Nayab Fatima

Ms. Nayab Fatima

Psychologist

BS (Applied Psychology), MS in Clinical Counseling Psychology

Anxiety Disorder, Depression, Early Parenting Issues, Emotional Outbursts

Instacare Hospital

Fee: PKR. 0

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08