Dr. Abdul Jalil Khan

Dr. Abdul Jalil Khan

General Physician

FHEA, FRCGP (UK), MBBS, MRCGP

Assesment Of Urogenital System, Biopsy Of All Types, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Cld Intestine

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11