Dr. Zaimal Shahan

Dr. Zaimal Shahan

ENT Specialist

MBBS, FCPS

Dizziness, Enlarged Thyroid Glands, Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease, Graves Disease

Pathodont Polyclinics

Fee: PKR. 0

Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24