Dr. Tehniat Kaleem

Dr. Tehniat Kaleem

Physiotherapist

DPT (Doctor of Physical Therapy)

Sports Injuries Physiotherapy, Sports injuries and Rehabilitation, Sports Enhancement, Stroke

Gulberg Medical Center Islamabad

Fee: PKR. 1500

Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12