Dr. Sana Ejaz

Dr. Sana Ejaz

General Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS (General Surgery)

Abdominal Surgery, Appendectomy, Bariatric Surgery, Breast Biopsy

Metropolis Health Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1750

Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29