Dr Aijaz Ahmed

Dr Aijaz Ahmed

Nephrologist

MBBS, FCPS (Nephrology)

Hemodialysis, Chronic renal failure, Corona-Virus Treatment, Diabetes Management

The Clinics

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13