Dr. Sufi Javed Mustafa

Dr. Sufi Javed Mustafa

General Physician

MBBS, BLS, MRCOG (I), ACLS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System

Chughtai Medical Center ( Askari 11)

Fee: PKR. 1500

Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Fri, Jul 08
Sat, Jul 09
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jul 04 2022
09:00 AM
Call Center Timings

10 AM to 11 PM (Monday - Saturday)

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509