Dr. Muhammad Zeeshan Khan

Dr. Muhammad Zeeshan Khan

Pediatrician

MBBS, FCPS, PGPN

ADHD, Adolescent Medicine, Allergies, Behaviour Problems

Chughtai Medical Center Johar Town

Fee: PKR. 1500

Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09