Dr. Sania Maqbool

Dr. Sania Maqbool

Physiotherapist

DPT (Doctor of Physical Therapy)

Accupunture, Amputation Rehabilitation, Cardiovascular Physical Therapy, Chiro Practice

Saadan Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10