Dr. Hafizullah Khan

Dr. Hafizullah Khan

Gastroenterologist

MBBS, FCPS (Gastro)

Achalasia Dilation, Black Stools, Endoscopic Guided Ultrasound, Fissures

Dr. Hafizullah Khan Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13