Dr. Sadaf Konain Ansari

Dr. Sadaf Konain Ansari

General Physician

MBBS, MHPE, MCPS (Psychiatry)

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System

Human Beneficiary Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2000

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08