Dr. Rana Muhammad Tahir

Dr. Rana Muhammad Tahir

Physiotherapist

BSPT, DPT, MSPT, PhD

Accupunture, Amputation Rehabilitation, Geriatric Physical Therapy, Manual Therapy

HM Diagnostics & Clinics

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12