Dr. Syed Shahzad Haider Hamdani

Dr. Syed Shahzad Haider Hamdani

Diabetologist

MBBS, DDM

Diabetes, Diabetes Management, Lipid Abnormalities, Thyroid Gland Diseases

Shehzad Clinic

Fee: PKR. 300

Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26