Dr. Noor

Dr. Noor

Homeopathy

DHMS

Family Medicine, Gastroenterology, General Practitioner, Heart burning

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Noor Homeo Clinic

Fee: PKR. 0

Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Aug 12 2022
09:00 AM
Call Center Timings

10 AM to 11 PM (Monday - Saturday)