Assist. Prof. Dr. M. Shahzad Hafeez

Assist. Prof. Dr. M. Shahzad Hafeez

Gastroenterologist

MBBS, FCPS

Black Stools, Colonoscopy (Lower GI Endoscopy), Diabetes Management, Endoscopy

Surgimed Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27