Dr. Mahnoor Asif

Dr. Mahnoor Asif

Physiotherapist

DPT, MS Sports Physical Therapy

Sports Injuries Physiotherapy, Sports injuries and Rehabilitation, Sports Enhancement, Stroke

Rex Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2000

Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10