Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammed Ahmad

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammed Ahmad

Dentist

BDS, FCPS

Artificial Teeth, Bleaching, Bone Grafting, Aesthetic Crown And Bridges

Odontology Inn

Fee: PKR. 1000

Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11