Dr. Abdul Rehman Shahid

Dr. Abdul Rehman Shahid

General Physician

MBBS, BSC

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System

Nasim Medical Care

Fee: PKR. 500

Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28