Dr. Shan Zafar

Dr. Shan Zafar

Radiologist

MPH, MBBS

3D CT Scan Imaging, CT Scan, Dental X-Rays, Dexa Scan

Fatima Hospital and Color Doppler Ultrasound Center

Fee: PKR. 300

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08